filters
Product:
Show
Wednesday is out regular pick up day for our dumpster service. Having 3 horses by Wednesday it is imperative that the dumpster is emptied. After a couple weeks of rain (our regular guy did not have a problem picking up the dumpster with things being pretty wet during...
Read more
WMCares
WMCares
Waste Management Verified Representative

Hello, we apologize your service was not completed on Wednesday. Allow us to look into right right away. Please email wmcares@wm.com Sub: (Review #1378658), include the detail...

#1378658
The trash men on our route throws the trash onto the street. They do not want to do their job! God forbid you put a bag beside the small can made for 2 bags of garbage, they will not pick it up. It is sad people get paid to do a job and no one holds them accountable...
Read more
WMCares
WMCares
Waste Management Verified Representative

Hello, we apologize not all the trash was taken. We would be happy to look into this at once. Please email wmcares@wm.com Sub: (Review #1359850) include the service address an...

1.6
#1359850
I requested a drop date and pickup date. They did great at dropping a 30yard container off. I live 500 miles from the location so couldn’t monitor the pick up. After 3 weeks sent a email saying they couldn’t pick up afraid of getting stuck, really! on a heavy gravel...
Read more
WMCares
WMCares
Waste Management Verified Representative

Hi, we apologize for your experience. We would be happy to address your concern right away. We invite you to email wmcares@wm.com Sub: (Review #1359773), so we can help. Look ...

1.4
#1359773
I moved out of my home and called to discontinue service, and gave them my forwarding address. They never told me their policies about final bills when I called. I never got a final bill so when I went to go in and pay my final bill on line, I see that I had a credit...
Read more
WMCares
WMCares
Waste Management Verified Representative

Hello, thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please accept our apologies for any misinformation. We would be happy to look into this at once. We ask you email wmcares@...

#1357936
Waste Management - Driver ran stop sign!!!!
Waste Management - Driver ran stop sign!!!!
Waste Management - Driver ran stop sign!!!!
Waste Management - Driver ran stop sign!!!!
Waste Management - Driver ran stop sign!!!!
Waste Management - Driver ran stop sign!!!!
Waste Management - Driver ran stop sign!!!!
I was coming up to my a work place thru an area that has the right of way and the other direction has stop signs I could tell he might not be stopping so I did...he never even looked!!!. I am including photos of the truck and the area. It is in a small shopping mall...
Read more
WMCares
WMCares
Waste Management Verified Representative

Hello Vickie, we apologize for this. Safety is very important to us. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and will have this addressed immediately. ^mp

#1357735
What ever you guys do, do not fall behind with these guys, as they will continually extort there bogus $10 late fee every month, even though I paid the full balance due in August, here it is middle of September, and yet another $10 charge. Scamming thieves. A little...
Read more
WMCares
WMCares
Waste Management Verified Representative

Hello, we would be happy to look into your billing concern at once. Please email wmcares@wm.com Sub: ( Review #1357667 ) with the address and your contact info, so we can help...

#1357667
Called on Aug 20th to set up service AND paid 2 months in advance. FINALLY got a can Sept 10th and trash STILL not picked up!! Their "customer service" has been rude to my wife swearing they will get it taken care of.....NOPE! I have piles of trash on a curb waiting to...
Read more
WMCares
WMCares
Waste Management Verified Representative

Hello, we are very sorry to hear you have not had service for two months. Allow us to address your service concern right away. We ask you email us at wmcares@wm.com, please in...

1.0
#1353999
Hi, We abide by the strict requirements according to our town and WM requirements. They target us, while others visible place unaccepted items, styro-foam and over fill there receptacles, heeping out. But no sanctions. Recently, again sanction over the past 3 months...
Read more
WMCares
WMCares
Waste Management Verified Representative

Hello, very sorry to read about your experience. Allow us to address your concern at once. Please email wmcares @wm.com Sub: (Review #1353812 , include the address and your co...

#1353812
It's a sham when a company feels it's okay to raise your bill with out notice and to do it three times in four months my bill went from 113 a month to 176 that's crazy I will say the people who do the pick up are top notch but the people in charge need to get a grip...
Read more
WMCares
WMCares
Waste Management Verified Representative

Hi, we would be happy to look over you billing at once. We invite you to email wmcares@wm.com Sub: (Review #1353619 ), please include the address and your contact info, so we ...

1.7
#1353619
OMG we paid 240.00 for an entire year then received a bill in the mail for another 40.00 so I called and the customer service lady days to disregard because we were billed in error so we did that was in June, now we get an email saying our trash pick up has been...
Read more
Anonymous
LaDean English

They don't pick up as scheduled. They lie and make up reasons not to get the trash. I prepaid for a year and canceled because of their horrible service. Would not refund the t...

WMCares
WMCares
Waste Management Verified Representative

Hello, very sorry to hear this. We'd be happy to look into your billing concern right away. Please email wmcares@wm.com Sub: ( Review #1347106 ) with your address and contact ...

1.0
#1347106