Product: Waste Management Residential Waste Collection Clear all filters (0 of 185 reviews match)
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
I sign up for normal residential garbage service online by prepaying a year. They sent me an email saying to expect my cans within the next 7 days. I also got an email to sign into their web site to view an manage my account. That link never worked. Two weeks go by and...
Read more
2.1
Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
#1362429
The trash men on our route throws the trash onto the street. They do not want to do their job! God forbid you put a bag beside the small can made for 2 bags of garbage, they will not pick it up. It is sad people get paid to do a job and no one holds them accountable...
Read more
WMCares
WMCares
Waste Management Verified Representative

Hello, we apologize not all the trash was taken. We would be happy to look into this at once. Please email wmcares@wm.com Sub: (Review #1359850) include the service address an...

1.6
Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
#1359850
Show

Waste Management - Trained moneys

I guess you can't train a money I have called time after time driver keeps putting cans in middle of driveway. There untrainable. There over paid for the mindless work that they do.
1.0
Details
Additional Fees
Customer service
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Value for money
Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
#1355888
Called on Aug 20th to set up service AND paid 2 months in advance. FINALLY got a can Sept 10th and trash STILL not picked up!! Their "customer service" has been rude to my wife swearing they will get it taken care of.....NOPE! I have piles of trash on a curb waiting to...
Read more
WMCares
WMCares
Waste Management Verified Representative

Hello, we are very sorry to hear you have not had service for two months. Allow us to address your service concern right away. We ask you email us at wmcares@wm.com, please in...

1.0
Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
#1353999
I called the weigh station they had no excuse, they said they just charge what the computer says to charge. I called the local office for waste management and asked to speak with someone about how their prices are calculated. They said there is no one to speak to,...
Read more
1.3
Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
I didn't like
  • Over billing
#1346678
Trash was supposed to pick up Friday and once again it wasn't. Not only my trash but the whole route. Who ever picks my trash up might want to wear a mask cause by the next schedule pick day it will be stinking pretty bad from the food and *** diapers, hopefully the...
Read more
1.0
Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
#1344245
Show

Waste Management - Trash not picked up

My trash in my neigjborhood was not picked up on 8/28. Its sad, and i keep getting the run arounds
Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
#1341976
Waste Management - Hire people who actually care about their jobs!!
During the past year, we've had two main issues with Waste Management; refusing to pick up our garbage on scheduled days and damaging our expensive garbage cans. I've called corporate twice, both times, nothing was done and I had to speak to the garbage men directly....
Read more
1.0
Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
#1339836
My initial very first trash pick up they lied and stated they were unable to pick my trash because it was not out. I work out of town, so I put my trash out the day before pick up, and of course it’s still sitting there.
Read more
WMCares
WMCares
Waste Management Verified Representative

Hi, thank you so much for reaching out with your concern, sorry to hear your experience was not a great one. If you would, please send your address and the details of your con...

1.0
Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
#1336899
Waste Management picks up trash from two apartment buildings in this area, The Griot and The Historic Garfield Apartments, both are adjacent to each other. They empty one dumpster at each apartment leaving the other dumpsters to accumulate trash and invites squirrels...
Read more
WMCares
WMCares
Waste Management Verified Representative

Hi Thanks for reaching out, I do not see that Waste Management services this area. If you are seeing our green trucks with the green and yellow WM on the side please email us ...

Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
#1334701