Manufacturer: Waste Management Category: Waste Collection Clear all filters (92 of 92 reviews match)
filters
manufacturer:
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
On June 9, 2017 one of Waste Managements trucks picked up my recycling bin/trash can, in front of my home at 3342 Big Dalton Ave., Baldwin Park, CA 91706, on our regular trash day. I emailed them that evening because they were closed, and never got a response. On...
Read more
Anonymous
Waste Management

Hello, we're sorry to hear about your experience. We also show you filed a BBB complaint and was resolved. Please let us know if still has not been corrected. You can send us ...

1.0
Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
I liked
  • It was a very obnoxious time
I didn't like
  • Have no customer service
  • Do not resolve complaints
  • Service and customer service response to issues
#1063184
Reply to reviews
Here we go folks - seems the 10 year period has lapsed - your Voluntary participation in your Local trash segregation is Going to come to a Schreeching Halt - Rememmber when it was easy and Voluntary - put recyclable goods here - lawn and yard waste there - and garbage...
Read more
Anonymous
Waste Management

Hello, we're sorry to hear the recycling service has changed. We are finding some items can not go through our machines when we sort them. We'd like to look into your service ...

2.0
Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
I didn't like
  • Run away policies
  • Disregard for the contract
#1060610
Reply to reviews
have called 5 times since i signed up for their service every time say they will bring a tote to my house guess i wont be paying my bill for this time period since they have not picked up my trash and start looking for another company to pick up my trash since they...
Read more
Anonymous
Waste Management

Hello, we're sorry that you didn't receive your carts today. We can help. Please send us your address & contact info to wmcares@wm.com (sub:FB) so we can look into further. Th...

2.2
Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
I liked
  • Never got service just a bill
I didn't like
  • Didnt follow thru
#1060565
Reply to reviews
Waste Management - Dallas ga
1/1

Waste Management - Dallas ga

#1064958
1.0
i had bld trash. they sold to Waste Management. and for 3 weeks my trash has not been picked up. everyone i call said they going to escalate to someone else and its still not done. DON'T USE THEM AT ALL IM FILING COMPLAINT WITH BBB. AND HEALTH DEPT. AND THE NEW TOMORROW MORNING.
Comment
Show
Waste Management - Horrible
1/1

Waste Management - Horrible

#1058539
My family and I moved in and was told our garbage pick up was Friday. We put our garbage to the curb Thursday afternoon just to make sure we didn't forget. Well Friday came and went and still nothing just moving in we have a TON of trash! Today is The second week and iur trash is insane...
Comment
Show

Waste Management - No trash pickup 16 days now

#1040930
Received a call changing our pickup day from Wednesday to Friday. No pickup Friday. Called. Told that they'd pickup Tuesday. No pickup. Called. Told they'd pickup Friday. Only recycle picked up. 16 days since last trash pickup. Can now at side of road for 15 days. Called. No one to speak to until Monday.
Comment
Show

Waste Management Residential Waste Collection Review

#988639
HORRIBLE service i have never been so upset... i have made more complaints about missed services than i have been actuallu serviced. About to switch over to county waste
Comment
Show
I was not given the full correct pricing when I started they did not tell me about any start-up fee or delivery fee charged.which a delivery fee for my trash cans is absolutely ridiculous then they never told me that I had a An environmental fee that is charged every...
Read more
Anonymous
Waste Management

Hello, we're sorry to hear about the issues you're having issues with your new service. We'd like to look into further and see what we can find out. Please send us your addres...

1.7
Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
#1057188
Reply to reviews
These people tossed my brand new trash can around and tore it up from throwing it into the driveway, since they were too lazy to step back down and set it back, and left it sitting almost half way a few times in the street and I live on a county road........it took me...
Read more
Anonymous
Waste Management

Hi, we're sorry the experience you had with our trash service. We'd like to look into these charges and find out what is going on. Please send us your address & contact info t...

1.7
Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
#1056817
Reply to reviews
Waste Management is the worst company I've ever dealt with. Opened my account in February. They sent me a link by email to set up an online account. I could never set up the account because it said my email address was already in use. I sent them an email and they...
Read more
Anonymous
Waste Management

Hello, we're sorry for the experience you had with our billing and online services. We'd like to help. Please send us your address & contact info to wmcares@wm.com (sub: #1056...

1.1
Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
#1056725
Reply to reviews
Last week my green wast barrow was not pick up on the regular day of service.I called CS and was told there were no issues with my service and the drive apparently missed the pickup. They said they would get someone on it and pick it up on that day Tuesday. Well...
Read more
Anonymous
Waste Management

Hello, we apologize for the experience you had with getting your green waste picked up. We'd like to help. Please provide your address & contact info to wmcares@wm.com (sub: #...

1.0
Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
I liked
  • Customer service answered the phone
I didn't like
  • Very bad service
#1052777
Reply to reviews
Read contract carefully, then move on to a good company with no fine print, no automatic renewal, no dumpster pick up fee.Too expensive. Our monthly rate was over $400/month. We shopped them out because our contract renews at end of this month. They will be charging us...
Read more
Anonymous
Waste Management

Hi, we're sorry for the issues with our agreements. Please provide your address & contact info to wmcares@wm.com (sub:#1052461) so we can look into further. thank you ^yn

Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
#1052461
Reply to reviews
Then waste management took over. My bill immediately went up. If you cancel there were pick up fees. So I ended up staying with them. I moved and they told me everything would go smooth. Imidiatly my bill went up because I was apparently getting the same deal...
Read more
Anonymous
Waste Management

Hello, we apologize for the billing issues you had with our service. We'd like to look into further. Please send us your address & contact info to wmcares@wm.com (sub:#1050501...

1.0
Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
#1050501
Reply to reviews
My normal pick up is Friday, on the 12th of May my container was only half emptied.I called to advise that it had not been completely emptied and was told they would be back later that day or the first of the following week. No show I called again on the the 16th/17th...
Read more
Anonymous
Waste Management

Hi, thanks for providing this feedback. We'd like to help. Please send us your address and contact info to wmcares@wm.com (sub:#1050469) so we can look into further. Thank you...

2.5
Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
#1050469
Reply to reviews