Product: Waste Management Residential Waste Collection Clear all filters (101 of 101 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
have called 5 times since i signed up for their service every time say they will bring a tote to my house guess i wont be paying my bill for this time period since they have not picked up my trash and start looking for another company to pick up my trash since they...
Read more
Anonymous
Waste Management

Hello, we're sorry that you didn't receive your carts today. We can help. Please send us your address & contact info to wmcares@wm.com (sub:FB) so we can look into further. Th...

2.2
Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
I liked
  • Never got service just a bill
#1060565
Reply to reviews
I was not given the full correct pricing when I started they did not tell me about any start-up fee or delivery fee charged.which a delivery fee for my trash cans is absolutely ridiculous then they never told me that I had a An environmental fee that is charged every...
Read more
Anonymous
Waste Management

Hello, we're sorry to hear about the issues you're having issues with your new service. We'd like to look into further and see what we can find out. Please send us your addres...

1.7
Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
#1057188
Reply to reviews
These people tossed my brand new trash can around and tore it up from throwing it into the driveway, since they were too lazy to step back down and set it back, and left it sitting almost half way a few times in the street and I live on a county road........it took me...
Read more
Anonymous
Waste Management

Hi, we're sorry the experience you had with our trash service. We'd like to look into these charges and find out what is going on. Please send us your address & contact info t...

1.7
Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
#1056817
Reply to reviews

Waste Management Residential Waste Collection Review

#975005
3.0
Details
Trash is not being picked up in Beavercreek OH. This is the second time in the pass few months
Comment
Show
Price Affordability
Reliability
Waste Management - Simple Review #1480545132
1/1

Waste Management Residential Waste Collection Review

#964411
Waste management is the worst service in camden .I move to this house only been here for 2 weeks and Nobody still pick trash up.i called and received 4 numbers slips with still no pick up and said workers had til 6pm and its still no show..#SadAsHell #StopHiringAddicts and Work can get done
Comment
Show

Waste Management Residential Waste Collection Review

#945064
Just another monopoly that does what they want because they have no competition. Pay them $35 to set up an account, $30 to deliver their can, listen to senseless recordings and get billed in advance before they do a thing.
Comment
Show

Waste Management Residential Waste Collection Review

#928572
Scheduled pick up of larger item. Dispatcher informed me to place on curb for pick up following day. Three days later still sitting on curb. I had to call daily for status. I was informed today that I will have to wait for my normal day for pick up. I will be partitioning to switch waste companies.
Comment
Show
Waste Management is the worst company I've ever dealt with. Opened my account in February. They sent me a link by email to set up an online account. I could never set up the account because it said my email address was already in use. I sent them an email and they...
Read more
Anonymous
Waste Management

Hello, we're sorry for the experience you had with our billing and online services. We'd like to help. Please send us your address & contact info to wmcares@wm.com (sub: #1056...

1.1
Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
#1056725
Reply to reviews
Last week my green wast barrow was not pick up on the regular day of service.I called CS and was told there were no issues with my service and the drive apparently missed the pickup. They said they would get someone on it and pick it up on that day Tuesday. Well...
Read more
Anonymous
Waste Management

Hello, we apologize for the experience you had with getting your green waste picked up. We'd like to help. Please provide your address & contact info to wmcares@wm.com (sub: #...

1.0
Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
I liked
  • Customer service answered the phone
I didn't like
  • Very bad service
#1052777
Reply to reviews
Read contract carefully, then move on to a good company with no fine print, no automatic renewal, no dumpster pick up fee.Too expensive. Our monthly rate was over $400/month. We shopped them out because our contract renews at end of this month. They will be charging us...
Read more
Anonymous
Waste Management

Hi, we're sorry for the issues with our agreements. Please provide your address & contact info to wmcares@wm.com (sub:#1052461) so we can look into further. thank you ^yn

Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
#1052461
Reply to reviews
Then waste management took over. My bill immediately went up. If you cancel there were pick up fees. So I ended up staying with them. I moved and they told me everything would go smooth. Imidiatly my bill went up because I was apparently getting the same deal...
Read more
Anonymous
Waste Management

Hello, we apologize for the billing issues you had with our service. We'd like to look into further. Please send us your address & contact info to wmcares@wm.com (sub:#1050501...

1.0
Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
#1050501
Reply to reviews
My normal pick up is Friday, on the 12th of May my container was only half emptied.I called to advise that it had not been completely emptied and was told they would be back later that day or the first of the following week. No show I called again on the the 16th/17th...
Read more
Anonymous
Waste Management

Hi, thanks for providing this feedback. We'd like to help. Please send us your address and contact info to wmcares@wm.com (sub:#1050469) so we can look into further. Thank you...

2.5
Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
#1050469
Reply to reviews
The month of May, Waste management billed me for renewing Service. The Service is terrible for a high price. Approximately 2 weeks into May someone took my trash cans - the customer service rep confirmed it was WM. I took that as a hint this *** provider no longer...
Read more
Anonymous
Waste Management

Hello, thanks for reaching out. We apologize for the issues you've had with with our service. We'd like to help. Please email wmcares@wm.com (sub:#1050077) with your address &...

1.2
Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
#1050077
Reply to reviews
Today I went to take the trash cans down as I do every Friday morning before work and coffee.As I was driving to Starbucks I noticed that the trash cans were all serviced, or so I thought. I started noticing that slightly full or extra full trash cans were not...
Read more
Anonymous
Waste Management

Hello, we're sorry for your experience with us. We'd like to look into further. Please send your address & contact info to wmcares@wm.com (sub: #1043286). Thank you ^yn

Product
Waste Management Residential Waste Collection
I didn't like
  • Very poor leadership and lack of good treatment to employees
  • Active rather than proactive attitude
#1043286
Reply to reviews