Product: Waste Management Waste Collection Clear all filters (0 of 292 reviews match)
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

Waste Management - Worst Company ever!!

I started with them 2 years ago. Started out with 1 day per week pick up at 64. Has now climbed to 90 dollars. My next pick up is Christmas Day. I’m told since it’s a holiday I won’t get pick up till January!!! DONT USE THEM!!!!!!!
1.0
Details
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Value for money
Product
Waste Management Waste Collection
#1432109
Show

Waste Management - Driver dumping recycling bin at the same time with the trash truck.

It’s been occurring for months. Unethical. Only one truck has been coming. I’ve lodged a complaint. Waiting to hear from manager. Requested that the last year of video be reviewed. Condo owners very upset their hard work of recycling has been blatantly disregarded.
1.0
Details
Delivery Service
Product or Service Quality
Product
Waste Management Waste Collection
#1429354
Check Any and All other possible ways to get trash pick up before doing business with this company. READ EVERY TERM AND CONDITION before signing. DO NOT count on your sales person to tell you what the obligation is. They can commit you to 3 YEARS. Now at a rate of...
Read more
1.9
Product
Waste Management Waste Collection
I didn't like
  • Term duration of agreement was not verbally disclosed
#1419880
Show

Waste Management - Not very RELIABLE!!!!

Thursday, Garbage Day. Going on 5:00pm and dark out. Still no pick up. no pick up.
Product
Waste Management Waste Collection
#1410952
They picked up about 75% of the time. IF there is inclement weather or a holiday, good luck. They will 'tell you' that they are going to pick it up but they never do. They will NOT credit your bill and there is no competition in our county ROCKINGHAM COUNTY, North...
Read more
AntiqueOyster611
AntiqueOyster611

Call Republic services maybe they can help you

Anonymous
Jeff

There service is the worst service in North Georgia we have ever had. there never on time they never come on the same day. and if it is a holiday good luck you pay for service...

1.0
Stoneville, North Carolina
Product
Waste Management Waste Collection
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#1407922
The garbage people are really rude . They kept on ditching my neighborhood for no reason and our trash keeps on piling up.
Read more
WMCares
WMCares
Waste Management Verified Representative

Hello, we apologize for any frustration caused, this is never the experience we want out valued customer's to have. Allow us to address this right away. Please email wmcares@w...

1.0
Product
Waste Management Waste Collection
#1380114
Wednesday is out regular pick up day for our dumpster service. Having 3 horses by Wednesday it is imperative that the dumpster is emptied. After a couple weeks of rain (our regular guy did not have a problem picking up the dumpster with things being pretty wet during...
Read more
WMCares
WMCares
Waste Management Verified Representative

Hello, we apologize your service was not completed on Wednesday. Allow us to look into right right away. Please email wmcares@wm.com Sub: (Review #1378658), include the detail...

Product
Waste Management Waste Collection
#1378658
We sent a certified letter stating that we are cancelling service with Waste Management at the end of December. We sent the letter in August. Their costs have more than tripled since the contract of 2008. Now they are saying the contract does not expire until...
Read more
1.0
Product
Waste Management Waste Collection
#1361107
WM did not pickup our yard waste 2 weeks in a row. We recently moved to San Ramon. Apparently Customer Service says the driver is not able to access the yard waste can, but did not leave a note. I am not sure how the customer is supposed to know that the yard waste is...
Read more
h.kitchener
h.kitchener

I would hazard a guess and say that you could always look closely at the placement of the garbage bin and then calculate how much space would be needed for a big garbage truck...

Product
Waste Management Waste Collection
#1360241
I requested a drop date and pickup date. They did great at dropping a 30yard container off. I live 500 miles from the location so couldn’t monitor the pick up. After 3 weeks sent a email saying they couldn’t pick up afraid of getting stuck, really! on a heavy gravel...
Read more
WMCares
WMCares
Waste Management Verified Representative

Hi, we apologize for your experience. We would be happy to address your concern right away. We invite you to email wmcares@wm.com Sub: (Review #1359773), so we can help. Look ...

1.4
Product
Waste Management Waste Collection
#1359773