Product: Waste Management Waste Collection Clear all filters (184 of 184 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
They have missed our regular garbage pick up 3 times now!I have been on the phone with them 7 times to try get this resolved. Each time I'm asured someone will be out and yet my trash is still here! Dispatch has been emailed to see what's going on and the driver keeps...
Read more
Anonymous
Waste Management

Hello, we're sorry to hear this is happening to your service. We'd like to get this resolved for you. Please provide your address and contact info to wmcares@wm.com (sub:11084...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Your city or county government might be able to help. Have you contacted them?

1.0
Product
Waste Management Waste Collection
#1108447
Reply to reviews
I am writing this on 9/29/17 and still have no call back from anyone and have to go through so many department just get to the cancellation department and can only leave messages. Waste Management using this tactic to hold any customer to cancel the contract of extend...
Read more
Anonymous
Waste Management

Hi, this is not what we want to see. We'd like to help. Please send your address and contact info to wmcares@wm.com (sub:1108190) so we can look into further. Thank you ^yn

1.1
Product
Waste Management Waste Collection
#1108190
Reply to reviews
Waste Management of the Inland Empire has no customer service and only cares about the company profits. Riverside County Board of Supervisors needs to take a second look at their franchise. On June 1st, the Waste Management truck came to our home to dump our...
Read more
Anonymous
Waste Management

Thank you for reaching out to us. We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please send your address & contact info to wmcares@wm.com (sub;#1102580) so we can look into furth...

1.0
Product
Waste Management Waste Collection
#1102580
Reply to reviews

Waste management are crooks! Stay away from them!

#1104456
1.2
Details
I cancelled service with them in February. They waited for 7 weeks to pickup their dumpster in spite of many calls from me. Now they have a collection company bothering me for the 7 weeks worth of charges- after I cancelled! I replaced their dumpster for 1/3 of the cost with another company.
Comment
Show
Additional Fees
Billing Practices
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
Website

Waste Management - Poor Customer Service

#1083854
1.3
Details
Again my contract was sold or purchased by Waste Management, again my trash was sitting past the pickup date and my billing is off! I'm not sure why it has to be so difficult to have a trash service! Very poor customer service, when you think that it is a simple service!
Comment
Show
Additional Fees
Billing Practices
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
Website

Waste Management - Yard pick up

#1053570
How is it that I can spend the time to put yard waste in cans, but you can't make sure you can put it in the Truck! Maybe you need a new job! I had to work on the Holiday, and I did my job. And Im sure I dont get paid as much as them!
Comment
Show

Waste Management - Unpressional

#1047861
2.9
Details
I was at iccs in Arlington and the waste management driver pulls emptys the dumpster then drives off and doesn't even close the gates back up . So now they are in the way of cars in the parking lot.
Comment
Show
Additional Fees
Billing Practices
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
Website
My pick up is supposed to be on Mondays.I put my bag with the sticker on it out Sunday at 4 PM. Monday it is not picked up. Monday evening I wrote a message online that it was missed. Tuesday I call and talk to a live person, she said there was a note from the driver...
Read more
Anonymous
Waste Management

Thank you for reaching out to us. We want to help. Please provide your address and contact info to wmcares@wm.com (sub:#1100340) so we can look into further. Thank you ^yn

1.0
Waste Management Telford, Pennsylvania
Product
Waste Management Waste Collection
#1100340
Reply to reviews
The first day was Friday when your alert said you were then you just didn't then Tuesday 9/12 i guess you again just missed my side of the street. This is unacceptable!
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Did you get this resolved? If so I would like to know how you did it. I'm having the same issue with them missing scheduled pickups and getting no where with there customer s...

Product
Waste Management Waste Collection
#1100023
Reply to reviews
Waste management is the most incompetent trash removal company in the entire universe. In the past month they have failed to pick up our trash 3 times and as a new customer they delivered our trash and recycle cans to the wrong address. Although we have repeatedly...
Read more
Anonymous
Waste Management

Hi, this is not what we want to hear. We're sorry for the issues you've had with pick up. We want to help. Please send your address and contact info to wmcares@wm.com (sub:#10...

1.0
Product
Waste Management Waste Collection
#1099422
Reply to reviews
We had an 8 yard dumpster with twice monthly pickup from Waste Management. Due to some gas line work being done near our office in early June, access was restricted for a few weeks and they switched us to a 6 yard container that they could swap out with a smaller truck.
Read more
1.2
Product
Waste Management Waste Collection
#1091594
Reply to reviews
We cancelled our service due to a move to another state.We received a bill and we were informed that the bill of $48 was for canceling our service and for them to send a truck out to pick up the two garbage cans. Absolutely ridiculous! I asked if they were required to...
Read more
Anonymous
Glenn

I had a 4 yard "commercial" which used to cost me about 60 bucks per month to pick up weekly for our business. It skyrocketed to 220 per month, due to an automatic renewing co...

Anonymous
Waste Management

Hello, thanks for providing this feedback. We're sorry about this cancellation experience. We'd like to look into and see what we can do. Please send your email to wmcares@wm....

1.5
Product
Waste Management Waste Collection
#1090680
Reply to reviews
Our local, reasonable, and reliable trash hauler was bought out by WM some years ago.The company sent a letter saying how great they would be so I signed up. But things have not gone well ... The first thing that happened was the driver left the dumpster in the middle...
Read more
Anonymous
Waste Management

Hi, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're sorry to see this happen and would like to help. Please email wmcares@wm.com (sub:#1086303) with your address and conta...

Product
Waste Management Waste Collection
#1086303
Reply to reviews
Missed pick ups, lousy customer service, promises and lies are the norm for us in just 9 months of service. We will let our prepaid period end so as to not have to fight for a refund and then we will cancel. About ten missed pick up in nine months and one period of 21...
Read more
Anonymous
Timothy

And now, today, yet another missed pick up. Geez. Two weeks to go. How many more times will I have to call and report missed pick ups. This has become totally ridiculous. I ca...

1.0
Product
Waste Management Waste Collection
#1078422
Reply to reviews